User Registration

or Cancel




The Agency is managed by Chief Executive Officer appointed by the Minister responsible for public procurement.The  Chief Executive Officer is assisted by three (3) Directors and Four (4) Heads of Units who are supported by managers as follows:-

1.Director of Business Support Services

2.Director of Operations

3.Director of Procurement and Advisory Services

4.Head of Procurement Management Unit

5.Chief Internal Auditor

6.Head of Legal Services Unit

7.Head of Planning Monitoring and Evaluation Unit

8.Regional and Section managers


Management Team

Josephat S. Mwambega

Chief Executive Officer


Malik Aram

Director of Business Support Services




Naftal Sigwejo

Director of Operations


 Jacob  J. Kibona

Director of Procurement and Advisory Services


Method  C. Myuki

Head of Procurement Management Unit



Thereza Ngunangwa

Chief Internal Auditor




 Allen Kasamala

Head of Legal Unit


Enea Faraji

  Head of Planning, Monitoring and Evaluation Unit