emblem
UNITED REPUBLIC OF TANZANIA

GOVERNMENT PROCUREMENT SERVICES AGENCY

Value for Money Procurement

Contact Us

HEADQUARTERS
Chief Executive Officer
Government Procurement Services
Agency[GPSA]
Bohari Street, Off Nyerere Road, Keko
Mwanga, P.O. BOX 9150, Dar es Salaam,
TANZANIA.
Tel: +255 22 2861617/ +255 22 2866071
Fax: +255 22 2866072
E-mail: ceo@gpsa.go.tz
Website: www.gpsa.go.tz
Manager Clearing and Forwarding
Government Clearing and Forwarding ,
P.O. BOX 9150,
Bandari Road, Dar es Salaam
Tel: 022-2118869
Email: governmentclearing@gpsa.go.tz

Dar es Salaam Regional Manager,
P.O.BOX 8624,
Kilwa Road,Mivinjeni
Dar es Salaam
Tel No:. 022-3861647
Email: kurasini@gpsa.go.tz/
daressalaam@gpsa.go.tz

REGIONALOFFICES

Tanga Regional Manager ,
P.O. BOX 194,
Industry Area, Gofu
Tanga.
Tel: 027 – 2643819
Email: tanga@gpsa.go.tz
Arusha Regional Manager,
P.O. BOX 601,
Chaga Street,
Arusha.
Tel: 027 – 2548933
Email: arusha@gpsa.go.tz
Kilimanjaro Regional Manager,
P.O. BOX 365, Old Moshi Street,
Moshi.
Tel: 027 – 2751284
Email: kilimanjaro@gpsa.go.tz



Mtwara Regional Manager,
P.O. BOX 63, Industry Area,
Mtwara.
Tel: 023 – 2333080
Email: mtwara@gpsa.go.tz

Mbeya Regional Manager,
P.O. BOX 365, Sabasaba Street Mbeya.
Tel: 025 – 2502391
Email: mbeya@gpsa.go.tz

Morogoro Regional Manager,
P.O. BOX 285, Morogoro.
Mazimbu Road,
Tel: 023 –2613390
Email: morogoro@gpsa.go.tz

Pwani Regional Manager,
P.O. BOX 30150
Kibaha.-Ujenzi Area
Tel: 073 – 2932002
Email: pwani@gpsa.go.tz
Dodoma Regional Manager,
P.O. BOX 287,
Dodoma.-Bunge ,
Dar es Salaam Road.
Tel: 026 – 2321400
Email: dodoma@gpsa.go.tz

Singida Regional Manager,
P.O. BOX 359,Sepuka Street,
Singida.
Tel: 026 – 2502261
Email: singida@gpsa.go.tz

Iringa Regional Manager,
P.O. BOX 598,
Mlandege Area, Iringa.
Tel: 026 – 2702140
Email: iringa@gpsa.go.tz
Shinyanga Regional Manager,
P.O. BOX 569, Shinyanga.
Uhuru Road, Shinyanga.
Tel: 028 – 2763631
Email: shinyanga@gpsa.go.tz
Mwanza Regional Manager,
P.O. BOX 270,
Igogo Industrial Area, Mwanza.
Tel: 028 – 2542448
Email: mwanza@gpsa.go.tz

Tabora Regional Manager,
P.O. BOX 213,
Boma Road,
Tabora.
Tel: 026 -2604201
Email: tabora@gpsa.go.tz
Rukwa Regional Manager,
P.O. BOX 266,
Izia-Near Nelson Mandela Stadium, Rukwa.
Tel: 025 – 2802233
Email: rukwa@gpsa.go.tz

Mara Regional Manager,
P.O. BOX 205, Kusanya Road,
Mara.
Tel: 028 – 2622529
Email: musoma@gpsa.go.tz
Songea Regional Manager,
P.O. BOX 176, Sabasaba Street,
Songea.
Tel: 025 – 2602407
Email: songea@gpsa.go.tz
Lindi Regional Manager,
P.O. BOX 340, Kawawa Road,
Lindi.
Tel: 023 – 2202358
Email: lindi@gpsa.go.tz

Bukoba Regional Manager,
P.O. BOX 193, Jamhuri Street,
Bukoba.
Tel: 028 – 2220001
Email: bukoba@gpsa.go.tz
Manyara Regional Manager,
P.O. BOX 336, Ujenzi, Mrara Area, Babati.
Tel: 027 – 2530651
Email: babati@gpsa.go.tz
Kigoma Regional Manager,
P.O. BOX 152,
Buzebazeba Ujiji-Lumumba Road Kigoma.
Email: kigoma@gpsa.go.tz

Simiyu Regional Manager,
P.O. BOX 53,
Bariadi, Simiyu.
Tel: 028 - 2700131
Email: simiyu@gpsa.go.tz
Geita Regional Manager,
P.O. BOX 563,
Geita.
Tel: 027-2530651
Email: geita@gpsa.go.tz


Njombe Regional Manager,
P.O. BOX 391
Njombe.
Tel: 026 - 2782448
Email: njombe@gpsa.go.tz
Katavi Regional Manager,
P.O. BOX 154
Mpanda, Katavi.
Tel: 0768 - 795762
Email: katavi@gpsa.go.tz